The Porsche Buffalo Team

Brian Culligan

Brian Culligan | General Manager

I've been selling Porsches since 1995 and I want to thank all of my customers around the country for their business over the years. I am proud to represent the best automobile company in the world.

Email: b.culligan@northtownauto.com

Brian  Runions

Brian Runions | General Sales Manager

Brian has been with our company for over 17 years and with Porsche for more than 5 years. Contact Brian for any needs related to our Sales, Finance, or Admin departments. He is also ready and willing to assist with all dealer trades.

Phone: 716.633.5200 • Email: b.runions@northtownauto.com

Todd  Runions

Todd Runions | Porsche Certified Sales Manager

Todd has been with Northtown since 2001 and is excited to be part of our Porsche team since 2009. Please feel free to contact Todd at any time for New or Preowned Sales, Dealer Trades, or all other Sales department needs!

Phone: 716.633.5200 Ext. 190 • Email: t.runions@northtownauto.com

Nicholas Kryder

Nicholas Kryder | Preowned Vehicle Manager

Nick has been with our company for more than 10 years and a strong part of our Porsche team for more than 5 of those. Contact Nick with any wholesale or preowned inventory needs!

Phone: 716.633.5200 Ext. 206 • Email: n.kryder@northtownauto.com

Russ Mistretta

Russ Mistretta | Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador

Phone: 716.633.5200 Ext. 209 • Email: r.mistretta@northtownauto.com

Martin  Hares

Martin Hares | Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador

Phone: 716.633.5200 Ext. 204 • Email: m.hares@northtownauto.com

Scott Thomas

Scott Thomas | Porsche Certified Sales Consultant

Phone: 716.633.5200 Ext. 205 • Email: s.thomas@northtownauto.com

Alex Greno

Alex Greno | Porsche Certified Sales Consultant

Phone: 716.633.4000 Ext. 203 • Email: a.greno@northtownauto.com

Brandon Trusso

Brandon Trusso | Sales Consultant

I have been with the company for 3 years and I committed to give you exceptional service in an efficient and professional manner. While not at work, I do stand up comedy and have been performing since 2006.  I am dedicated to maintaining top tier customer service, for both new and pre-owned car buyers!

Phone: 716.633.4000 Ext. 210 • Email: b.trusso@northtownauto.biz

Mike Hanretty

Mike Hanretty | Sales Consultant

Mike has been at this location for the past 30 years. There is an endless selection of automobiles with Northtown’s 15 franchises.

Phone: 716.633.4000 Ext. 192 • Email: m.hanretty@northtownauto.biz

Mark Hannon

Mark Hannon | Sales Consultant

Phone: 716.633.5200 Ext. 202 • Email: m.hannon2@northtownauto.com