Porsche Buffalo Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Larry Morreale | New York | 2017-01-25

Best service department ever! Andy and his techs are fantastic.

RAMESH LUTHER | NY | 2016-03-15

Andy was very courteous and the job was well done

DAVID SWEATMAN | NY | 2016-03-15

I've yet to see the Porsche clean, and in day light, but so far everything looks good. All of the service persons were great to deal with from the very first contact, until I drove away. Very courteous and professional.

D JAYASINGHE | NY | 2016-03-15

Andy Golkin and his team did an outstanding job servicing my Porsche recently. Andy is very easy to work with, courteous, extremely accommodating, and was available via email to keep me posted as to what was being done with my service. Great job!

RICHARD VOLKER | NY | 2016-03-15

Andy has proven to get the job done, and can handle a curve better than most, all with a good disposition. I am very impressed with the service department and because of Andy and his team, make the drive from Burlington,On instead of a closer dealer

ELIZABETH GAWRONSKI | NY | 2016-03-15

As always, Andy does an excellent job of keeping us informed of the progress. Makes the wait much more bearable knowing what is happening out of sight.

ELAINE FRIEDHABER | NY | 2016-03-15

The service was excellent. My snow tires and wheels were put on. I was impressed when my summer wheels and tires were washed before they were put away.

CHARLES LESTER | NY | 2016-03-15

Andy is the best, great service departmen

RICHARD RECCKIO | NY | 2016-03-15

it was great and very friendly

Fred Pelka | NY | 2016-03-15

Excellent service. The staff went out of their way to arrange a loaner car and explain all the charges and work performed.A staff to be proud of

DEREK GARNER | NY | 2016-03-15

EXCELLENT

Charles Lester | NY | 2016-03-15

Excellent!!

Blaze Wick | NY | 2016-03-15

My service experience was fine. Didn't realize it would take so long though.

MICHAEL RAY | NY | 2016-03-15

Excellent in every way

Kent Frey | NY | 2016-03-15

Everything was great – thank you

Harold Vesley | NY | 2016-03-15

Service Experience, always a pleasure, Thanks to Andy at Porsche

David Maloney | NY | 2016-03-15

Normally I dread when a shop says they'll wash my car for me as it usually looks worse than when I brought it in. In this case I was pleasantly surprised.

DAVID SCHNEEWEISS | NY | 2016-03-15

Service is outstanding!!!!

Randy Strauss | NY | 2016-03-15

Andy Golkin is not only technically a very sound service director for Porsche automobiles, his customer-facing skills are superb. He has an ability to make me feel like I'm the most important customer in his dealership, even when there are three to four other customers either waiting for their cars or are in the service area. He looks me straight in the eye when he speaks with me. He delivers on-time service and never attempts to redirect me unless it's for good reason.

TRACY HIRSCH | NY | 2016-03-15

Excellent service

DAVID FREIMAN | NY | 2016-03-15

Andy Golkin is the best in the service industry

ERIC LIPKE | NY | 2016-03-15

Andy addressed all issues with the vehicle. Great to work with.

DONNA KUHN | NY | 2016-03-15

YOUR SERVICE STAFF IS THE BEST! ANDY G AND JIM W ARE THE MOST PROFESSIONAL GENTS DOING THEIR JOB WITH GREAT KNOWLEDGE AND CARE. THANK YOU ALL AND THE SERVICE TECHS TOO! :)

ALAN GOODYEAR | NY | 2016-03-15

Andy is very responsive and always provides great customer service.

CHRISTOPHER MALOF | NY | 2016-03-15

Andy's great. A pleasure to work with.

CAROLYN CARVER | NY | 2016-03-15

Always great service

SCOTT CATALANO | NY | 2016-03-15

The staff at North town auto, Service department are just awesome people to deal with and I truly feel I am in good hands. To all upper management please take care of your service Dept. Thanks Again ---- Scott Catalano satisfied Customer.

DANIEL YOUHESS | NY | 2016-03-15

Andy is terrific. First rate Service Manger

RHYREEF PATTON | NY | 2016-03-15

In and out ! Rental was clean and ready to go!

John Bruno | NY | 2016-03-15

My service was exceptional. Andy went out of his way to take care of me!

DAVID SCHNEEWEISS | NY | 2016-03-15

Superb service!!

Elaine FRIEDHABER | NY | 2016-03-15

Andy and Mark did an excellent job. They made it a pleasure.

DAVID B FREIMAN | NY | 2016-03-15

Andy and Jim are the best guys in the auto service industry!

JERALD J KASIMOV | NY | 2016-03-15

Incredible.....you're like family! It's only my ninth Porsche

JOSEPH A PALADINO | NY | 2016-03-15

Excellent, timely, professional, and pleasant interactions. Combined with highly skilled mechanical service!

RICHARD C VOLKER | NY | 2016-03-15

Provided a high quality loaner car. Work done on time and no problems! All friendly and accommodating .

MARK PHILLIPS | NY | 2016-03-15

Andy Golkin does a great job! He knows me by name, always reviews my previous records so he knows the services Northtown has provided me so he can make recommendations as to additional service I should consider. This is extremely helpful and I've grown to trust Andy over the years - which is well deserved! He is an excellent advisor!

SALLY A ROWLES | NY | 2016-03-15

Have always had excellent service at Northtowns Porsche . Service manager service tech have been helpful and knowledgeable. They have always been able to correct any problem we have had. Thank you both.

Crissy Crissy | NY | 2016-03-15

I'm impressed! You've manaegd the almost impossible.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field